Fashion doesn’t happen is back as usual!!!

Hello everybody!!!

I’m really sorry if I didn’t post anything in this last weeks, but I was travelling between Milan and London to find the latest news and updates about our beloved fashion world.

Today I am in Milan, my hometown. Everybody are talking everyday about this enormous crise, but all I can see are streets full of new shops, new restaurants, new buildings and skyscrapers, new areas, more green and tube lines increasement…does it seem a real crise? Naaahhh…we will survive!

Here following…a wonderful picture of my lovely Milano 🙂 …Enjoy!

Love…IriImmagine

Per favore, lascia un commento :)

