BUTLER & WILSON, THE SHOP WITH THE SPARKLING EYE!

Some days ago, walking in the night trough the street in the center of London, I fell in a beautiful vision.
My eyes were completely hypnotized by billion of swarovsky, flowers, butterflies and skulls…I had never seen a showindow so sparkling!

The shop is Butler & Wilson, few steps from Bond Street Station.

They sell hundreds of clutch bags, dresses, necklaces, bracelets and everything that can have some stones on It.

I was really fashinated…here they are some pictures that I took that night…I hope that you will enjoy them even if I took them when It was Night and dark!

Kisses! Love…Iri

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Immagine

Per favore, lascia un commento :)

